Welcome To St Mary, Queen of Heaven, Georges Hall

St Mary,Queen of Heaven, Georges Hall

 

 

 

 

 
Our Mission Statement
We the St Mary, Queen of Heaven parish, are called to be
a strong, loving, caring family united in faith.
Guided by the Spirit of Jesus we desire to use our diverse
talents to reach out and encourage others.
We cherish the living tradition of our catholic church
and will seek to heal misunderstanding and hurt in
our midst, so that Jesus’ prayer may be realised.
Father may they be one as you and I are one.

 

 

This week in Our Parish

Friday September 20
Saints Andrew Kim Tae-Gon, Paul Chong Ha-Sang and Companions
7.45am Rosary
8.00am Mass
9.00am Year 4 Grade Mass

Saturday September 21
25th Sunday in Ordinary Time
Saint Matthew

9.00am Mass Blessed Virgin
4.00pm Reconciliation
5.00pm English Mass
6.30pm Vietnamese Mass

Sunday September 22
25th Sunday in Ordinary Time

8.00am English Mass
10.00am Mass + Makdessi & Maatouk Family
3.00pm Vietnamese Mass
5.00pm Youth Mass
5.40pm Youth Group

Monday September 23
St Padre Pio

8.00am Mass
10.30am Nursing Home Mass
5.00pm Prayer Group

Tuesday September 24
5.00pm Holy Hour
5.30pm Novena Rosary Benediction
6.00pm Mass

Wednesday September 25
7.45am Rosary
8.00am Mass

Thursday September 26
7.45am Rosary
8.00am Mass
10.00am Nursing Home Mass
7.30pm Choir Practice

Friday September 27
St Vincent de Pau
7.45am Rosary
8.00am Mass
7.00pm St Vincent de Paul Mass

Saturday September 28
9.00am Mass
4.00pm Reconciliation
5.00pm English Mass
6.30pm Vietnamese Mass

Sunday September 29
26th Sunday in Ordinary Time

8.00am English Mass
10.00am Mass + Makdessi & Maatouk Family
3.00pm Vietnamese Mass
5.00pm Youth Mass
5.40pm Youth Group
———————————————



To read or download our Weekly Bulletin, Click on the image below.

Please note the Bulletin is in Adobe PDF format, if it is not already installed on your computer you can download it FREE by clicking HERE

 

Website designed and hosted by Xanadu Concepts